Staff Directory Email Addresses

 Administration

Department

Administrator/Coordinator

Email

Office Phone Number

Principal and Direct Arts Supervisor Mr. Jackson sjackso17@schools.nyc.gov 718-361-2032 ext. 1361
Organization and Security Mr. Browne pbrowne3@schools.nyc.gov 718-361-2032 ext. 1321
Pupil Personnel Services Dr. Koumoullos mkoumou@schools.nyc.gov 718-361-2032 ext. 1351
Aircraft Maintenance - 11 and 12 Grade Mr. Cotumaccio mcotumaccio@schools.nyc.gov 718-361-2032 ext. 1132
Aircraft Maintenance - 9 and 10 Grade and Technical Drawing Mr. Sosa gsosa@schools.nyc.gov 718-361-2032 ext. 1091
Science and Air Force JROTC Ms. Collins scollins8@schools.nyc.gov 718-361-2032 ext. 6291
Instructional Support Services Ms. MC Rodriguez mrodriguez225@schools.nyc.gov 718-361-2032 ext. 5262
Math Ms. Rosado srosado6@schools.nyc.gov 718-361-2032 ext. 4281
Humanities - English, Spanish, English Language Learners Mr. Foley jfoley2@schools.nyc.gov 718-361-2032 ext. 2261
Physical Education Mr. Konstantakakos kkonsta3@schools.nyc.gov 718-361-2032 ext. 1393

 

Counseling Team

Please click here to be taken to the Counseling Team page, that contains the counselors' names and emails

 

School Contact Policy

We ask that parents, guardians, and students adhere to the following school contact policy as you contact administrators, teachers, counselors, and other staff.

  • Give staff one-to-two school days (during work hours) to respond to an email or phone call.
  • Be sure to include the following information in your email correspondences:
    • Your Name
    • Student Name
    • OSIS #
    • and any information to help us the student related to the message

 

Staff Directory

Department

 Teacher

 Email

PHYS ED

Abbate Benjamin

BAbbate@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Adam Aisha

AAdam@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Aldave Jordan Gabriela

GAldaveJordanC@schools.nyc.gov

PHYS ED

Alexandrou Theodora

TAlexandrou@schools.nyc.gov

SPANISH 

Alvarez Thornhi Gabriell

GAlvarezThornhill@schools.nyc.gov

PHYS ED

Antoniou Vasilis

VAntoniou@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Arbelaez Jeffry

JArbelaez@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher of Speech Improvement

Arcabascio Katelynne

KArcabascio2@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Argudo Luis

LArgudo@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Bahng Jihyun

JBahng@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Bailey Kashay

KBailey12@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Bailey Paul

PBailey10@schools.nyc.gov

SCIENCE

Balakatounis Stavroula

SBalakatounis@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Bilgin Gulin

GBilgin@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Blum Matthew

MBlum5@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Bohdanowycz Roman

RBohdanowycz@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Boodram Donny

DBoodram@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Bramhamand Mahendra

MBRAMHAMAND@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Browne Steve

SBrowne6@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Camacho David

DCamacho7@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Cantillo Diana

DCantil@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Carty Kriegsman Kerin Me

KCartyKriegsman@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Cascone Michaele

MCascon@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Cener Colby

CCener@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Chu Hannah

HChu7@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Cohen Simi

SCohen52@schools.nyc.gov

Science - Assistant Principal

Collins Staceyann

SCollins8@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Cordova Elizabeth

ECordova3@schools.nyc.gov 

ENG

Corvo Allison

ACorvo@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Cubillos Jonathan

JCubillos@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Dacosta Elana

EDaCosta2@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Diaz Jason

JDiaz130@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Dobis Ivan

IDobis@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Dookie Ajay

ADookie@schools.nyc.gov

Mandated Counseling Provider

Dorwin-Kipnis Becky

RDorwinkipnis@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Duignan Patrick

PDuignan@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft

Maintenance

Fischer Michael-JFK Annex

Mfischer@schools.nyc.gov

AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE

Fisher Phillip

PFisher@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Flaherty Raquel

RFlaherty@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Flynn Judy

JFlynn10@schools.nyc.gov

HUMANITIES - Assistant Principal

Foley Justin

JFoley2@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Fuentes John

JFuentes7@schools.nyc.gov

Mandated Counseling Provider

Ganz Jordana

JGanz@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Garcia-Olteanu Tulya

TGarciaolteanu@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Gaskin William

WGaskin@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Georges Nadia

NGeorges@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Giannelli Kathryn

KGiannelli@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Gomez Daniel

DGomez13@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Gonzalez Jose

JGonzalez128@schools.nyc.gov

Foreign Language

Gutierrez Diana

DGutierrez3@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Gutierrez Molin Lourdes

LGutierrezMolin@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Guzman Juan

JGuzman10@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Guzman Ramon

RGuzman9@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Haloulos Andrea

AHaloulos@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Hartmann Erik

EHartma@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Harze Lewis

LHarze@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Hendrickson Marvin

MHendrickson@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Henriquez Stephen

SHenriquez@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Henry Patricia

PHenry24@schools.gov

SWD

Hoffman Kaitlin

KHoffman14@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Huber John

JHuber2@schools.nyc.gov

ENGLISH

Iocco Maria

MIocco3@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Janowsky Karen

KJanows@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Jimenez Carlos

CJimenez35@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Kelleher Thomas

TKelleh@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Kim Elizabeth

EKim62@schools.nyc.gov

PHYS ED

Konstantakakos Kostas

KKonsta3@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Kotsikogiannis Maria

MKotsikogiannis@schools.nyc.gov

ROTC

Kyle Joe

JKyle1@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Langenberg Elizabeth

ELangenberg@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Lavallee Julianne

JLavallee2@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Lee Kevin

KLee18@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Lim Gabriel

GLim3@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Long Benjamin

BLong7@schools.nyc.gov

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mafla Cynthia

CMafla@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Maiorana Basanda

BMaiorana@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Maiorana Vincent

VMaiora@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Marrero Kevin

KMarrero5@school.nyc.gov

SWD

Matos Zairy

ZMatos2@schools.nyc.gov

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

McGrade Brian

BMcgrade@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Mejia Ibeth

IMejia@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Messam Anthony

AMessam@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Montelione Evelyn

EMontelione@schools.nyc.gov

Hearing Education Services Provider

Moursi Sara

SMoursi@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Nair Bimal

BNair@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Natal Noel

NNatal@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Neuman Daniel

DNeuman3@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Ng-qui-sang Peter

PNgquisang@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Novak Destiny

DNovak4@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Nunez Tito

TNunez@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapist

Orfanos Deanna

DOrfanos2@schools.nyc.gov

MUSIC

Park Elizabeth

EPark@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Paros Markela

MParos@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Passalacqua Roberto

RPassalacqua@schools.nyc.gov

Bilingual School Psychologist

Peguero Laura

LPeguero4@schools.nyc.gov 

Aircraft Maintenance

Pepenella Antonio

APepene@schools.nyc.gov

SPANISH

Perez Maria

MPerez28@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Persad Udesh

UPersad@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Pipas Michael

MPipas@schools.nyc.gov

English

Puma Jessenia

JPuma6@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Quarless Gregory

GQuarle@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Richard Ramsaroop

RRamsaroop@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Reilly Cassandra

CReilly7@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Restrepo Bryan

BRestrepo@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Ritter Elizabeth

ERitter4@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Rivadeneira Robin

RRivadeneira@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Rodrigues William

WRodrigues@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Rodriguez Josefina

JRodriguez22@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Rodriguez Maria Cristina

MRodriguez225@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Rodriguez Pedro

PRodriguez7@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Rogers Denise

DRogers@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Romero Cesar

CRomero11@schools.nyc.gov

MATH-AP

Rosado Stephanie

SRosado6@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Sanchez Ricky

RSanchez12@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Schoenhardt John

JSchoen4@schools.nyc.gov

 SWD

Schelble Alexis

ASchelble@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Schule Caroline

CSchule@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher of Speech Improvement 

Sherman Yvonne

YSherman@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Shawky Maria

MShawky2@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Simmons Leslie

LSimmons2@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Sirena Peter

PSirena@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Spahn Jr Lawrence

LSpahnJr@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Stephenson Deborah

DStephe4@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Stimphil Marguerite

MStimph@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Taha Hany

HTaha@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Tamborrino Michael

MTamborrino2@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Tavarez Perez Evelyn

ETavare@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Tavernier Gaynellene

GTavernier@schools.nyc.gov

SWD

Taylor Stephanie

STaylor59@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Tinta Mirabela

MTinta@schools.nyc.gov

AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE

Torres Carlos

CTorres20@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Torres Nancy

NTorres5@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Vasquez Jr Luis

LVasquez2@schools.nyc.gov

PHYS ED

Vlavianos Nicholas

NVlavianos@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Weinberg Kenneth

KWeinberg@schools.nyc.gov

MATH

Wenger Sharon

SWenger@schools.nyc.gov

Aircraft Maintenance

Williams Craig

CWilliams7@schools.nyc.gov

ROTC

Williams Willie

WWilliams2@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Witek Lucyna

LWitek2@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Witek Lucyna

LWitek2@schools.nyc.gov

ART

Xiao Siqing

SXiao@schools.nyc.gov